This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.0
Reviews
    RobinS
    us
    9.6
    October 8, 2017
    Our stay at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast was delightful. Crystal and John were wonderful hosts, and we felt at home immediately. Our room was lovely, and the breakfasts were amazing. The location was perfect--quiet neighborhood tucked away in the hills. Crystal and John were very helpful with day trip planning and directions, and also for making reservations for us. I would definitely recommend staying here.
    Marvin
    us
    10
    July 31, 2017
    A truly wonderful B & B!
    The only things that I didn't like was having to leave when our stay was over.
    Crystal and John are wonderful hosts. They went out of their way to make sure we had a memorable time at their home and throughout the city. An amazing location with a beautiful view of Vancouver overlooking the English Bay and not far from many tourist attractions. Everything in the room was clean. And the bed and pillows were very comfortable!I would highly recomend Crystal's View!
    Haixia
    us
    10
    February 3, 2017
    Everything is excellent. The owner Crystal is very very friendly and helpful. She runs the B&B as her child. We got a very happy stay there. You can get fantasy view and great breakfast, and high quality room. Anyone, you can have the best stay there, even better than home.
    Patricia
    us
    9.6
    August 24, 2016
    Delightful taste of Vancouver
    Didn't like that we couldn't have stayed longer!
    Accommodations were lovely with a nice view. Beautiful grounds with flowers all around, carefully tended by John. Crystal provided us with a map and went over places we might find interesting, including a restaurant for dinner that was unbelievably wonderful, especially the dessert! Breakfast on Saturday was very good and beautifully plated. When Crystal found out we couldn't make Sunday's breakfast, she fixed us a "to go" breakfast of delicious muffins that were waiting for us just outside our room when we returned from the day's excursions, dinner, and to-die-for dessert. Quite nice.
    Gina
    us
    9.2
    August 14, 2016
    Comfy, homey stay
    The room has a LOT of stuff in it, maybe a little less decor.
    Crystal and John are wonderful hosts, very helpful in travel planning. Their home is lovely and our room was spacious with a nice balcony view. The breakfasts were abundant and delicious, and the other guests were very interesting people from European countries.
    Nicole
    ca
    9.6
    July 26, 2016
    What a Gem
    Nothing
    The hot breakfast was excellent. The location and view outstanding. Our hosts where very friendly and helpful.
    Sandra
    us
    10
    July 6, 2016
    Wonderful B & B
    Great recommendations and information about restaurants and travel tips. Lovely host!
    Edward
    us
    6.2
    March 31, 2016
    Personalized medium home B & B in North Vancouver, BC
    Crystal and her husband were very nice. She provided us with an excellent suggestion for a wonderful fresh fish restraurant.