Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Walter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juli 2017

    Perfekter Abschluss unserer Kanada-Reise

    --
    Alles sehr familiär und persönlich, liebevolle Betreuung durch das Gästepaar
    Georg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2016

    Alles Perfekt

    Sehr leckeres Frühstück.!!! Sehr schöne Aussicht über Vancouver...
    Annika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. August 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RobinS
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Oktober 2017
    Our stay at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast was delightful. Crystal and John were wonderful hosts, and we felt at home immediately. Our room was lovely, and the breakfasts were amazing. The location was perfect--quiet neighborhood tucked away in the hills. Crystal and John were very helpful with day trip planning and directions, and also for making reservations for us. I would definitely recommend staying here.
    Deonne
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2017

    Highly recommend this beautiful friendly bed and breakfast!

    Nothing
    Fantastic place to stay! Highly recommend! Crystal and her husband John were the perfect hosts. They were always happy to help. Our room was generous in size and beautifully decorated as was our en_suite bathroom. The views of the city were truly incredible! Breakfasts were amazing! Freshly sliced fruit, freshly baked muffins, cooked breakfast, juice and coffee. I would most definitely stay there again on my next visit!
    hh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2017

    lovely view and breakfast

    everything was perfect!
    Crystal made us very welcome,lovely view from our room & excellent breakfast ( maybe too much!)
    Marvin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017

    A truly wonderful B & B!

    The only things that I didn't like was having to leave when our stay was over.
    Crystal and John are wonderful hosts. They went out of their way to make sure we had a memorable time at their home and throughout the city. An amazing location with a beautiful view of Vancouver overlooking the English Bay and not far from many tourist attractions. Everything in the room was clean. And the bed and pillows were very comfortable!I would highly recomend Crystal's View!
    Raj
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2017

    Crystal's View- An excellent B&B

    Room was quiet, bed comfortable and owners very friendly.
    mary lou
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2017

    Short Stay in Vancouver

    A bit expensive but Vancouver is.
    Private entrance Meals great Close to family
    Pamela
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2017
    Crystal was very lovely sweetest lady truly working at her dream job and it really showed her food was fantastic and the room was warm inviting and very clean would definitely stay again.
    Haixia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Februar 2017
    Everything is excellent. The owner Crystal is very very friendly and helpful. She runs the B&B as her child. We got a very happy stay there. You can get fantasy view and great breakfast, and high quality room. Anyone, you can have the best stay there, even better than home.
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Januar 2017
    Crystal is a very helpful and friendly host. Very good advice on where to eat locally and will do anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Great view of Vancouver and really good home cooked breakfast.
    edward
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. September 2016

    relaxing, friendly stay with lovely hosts.

    after a nine hour flight, it was a rather hectic journey from airport to the house in north vancouver.
    crystal and john were first class hosts.They were extremely helpful with transport,restaurants,etc.The house is in a beautiful location with stunning views over the bay to vancouver.two great hosts and characters.
    Terence
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. September 2016

    Excellent stay

    Tea making facilities there was none
    More choice at BreakfaSt
    Patricia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. August 2016

    Delightful taste of Vancouver

    Didn't like that we couldn't have stayed longer!
    Accommodations were lovely with a nice view. Beautiful grounds with flowers all around, carefully tended by John. Crystal provided us with a map and went over places we might find interesting, including a restaurant for dinner that was unbelievably wonderful, especially the dessert! Breakfast on Saturday was very good and beautifully plated. When Crystal found out we couldn't make Sunday's breakfast, she fixed us a "to go" breakfast of delicious muffins that were waiting for us just outside our room when we returned from the day's excursions, dinner, and to-die-for dessert. Quite nice.
    Gina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. August 2016

    Comfy, homey stay

    The room has a LOT of stuff in it, maybe a little less decor.
    Crystal and John are wonderful hosts, very helpful in travel planning. Their home is lovely and our room was spacious with a nice balcony view. The breakfasts were abundant and delicious, and the other guests were very interesting people from European countries.
    Brian
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Juli 2016

    Great B&B for exploring North shore.

    Location is North Vancouver so it is great for seeing things on North Shore but a bit of a commute for downtown activities. Bus and seabus connections were good though so this shouldn't deter you. Nothing much to see within walking distance so car is a definite asset. BUT, anything like this in downtown Vancouver would be far more expensive!
    Very nice hosts; great atmosphere for breakfast with delicious food and opportunity to mingle with other guests and flexible serving times; fabulous view of city from room; room was clean, comfortable and spacious.
    Nicole
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Juli 2016

    What a Gem

    Nothing
    The hot breakfast was excellent. The location and view outstanding. Our hosts where very friendly and helpful.
    Richard & Lyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Juli 2016

    How many Superlatives can I use

    Where do we start. We arrived early and unfortuntely suffering food poisoning a parting gift from Honolulu. Crystal welcomed us with open arms and ensured we could check in early and shower and rest. Nothing was too much trouble for this passionated caring Angel of a Woman. This experence will be fondly recalled for many years to come and we will certianly be recommending Crystal & John to all we come in touch with. Well Done ( I wish more were like it )
    Sandra
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juli 2016

    Wonderful B & B

    Great recommendations and information about restaurants and travel tips. Lovely host!
Bewertungen werden geladen